PRA Monthly Board Meetings

 

Monday, January 4, 2021

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
 

Monday, February 1, 2021
4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific

 

Monday, March 1, 2021

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
 

Monday, April 5, 2021
4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
 

Monday, May 3, 2021

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
 

Monday, June 7, 2021
4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
 

Monday, July 5, 2021

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
 

Monday, August 2, 2021
4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
 

Monday September 13, 2021 (First Monday in Sept is Labor Day)

4 pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific

 

Monday October 4, 2021

4 pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific

 

Monday November 1, 2021

4 pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific 

 

Monday December 6, 2021

4 pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific  

 

2021 PRA Annual Meeting
Date TBD
Idaho

© 2021 Partners For Rural America. Created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus