PRA Monthly Board Meetings

 

 

Monday, January 7, 2019

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
Conference Call: (641) 715-3570; Passcode: 339721#   

 

Monday, February 4, 2019
4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
Conference Call: (641) 715-3570; Passcode: 339721#


Monday, March 4, 2019

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
Conference Call: (641) 715-3570; Passcode: 339721#   

‚Äč

Monday, April 1, 2019
4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
Conference Call: (641) 715-3570; Passcode: 339721#
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
Conference Call: (641) 715-3570; Passcode: 339721#  

 

Monday, June 3, 2019
4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
Conference Call: (641) 715-3570; Passcode: 339721#
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
Conference Call: (641) 715-3570; Passcode: 339721#   

 

Monday, August 5, 2019
4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
Conference Call: (641) 715-3570; Passcode: 339721#
 

September 2019

PRA Annual Meeting
Date TBD
Springfield, Illinois

 

© 2019 Partners For Rural America. Created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus